Faculty & Staff

Contact Information

Name/Bio                         Position                                                   Email Address                                                         Ext.


Ron Edwards                  President/Principal                            redwards@popejp2hseagles.org                      110

Therese Allin                  Associate Principal, Mathematics      tallin@popejp2hseagles.org                            120

Gary Baits                        Spanish, Academic Advisor              gbaits@popejp2hseagles.org                            150

Travis Conn                     Art                                                            tconn@popejp2hseagles.org

Monica Davis                   Administrative Assistant                     info@popejp2hseagles.org                               100

Megan Farrell                 Advancement Director                         mfarrell@popejp2hseagles.org                         130

Anthony Herness           Spanish, PE, Athletics                         aherness@popejp2hseagles.org                     146

Stephen Holland            English, Social Studies,                     sholland@popejp2hseagles.org                       142
                                           Jazz Band, Community Service

Robert McKenzieSullivan       Choir, Drama                               rmckenziesullivan@popejp2hseagles.org   

Richard O'Connor          Science, Mathematics                        roconnor@popejp2hseagles.org                       140

Tim Oliver                        Social Studies, English,                      toliver@popejp2hseagles.org                            148
                                         
Dr. Tracy Russell              Science, Mathematics, Health        trussell@popejp2hseagles.org                          156

Emily Suda                     Religion, Campus Ministry,                 esuda@popejp2hseagles.org                           144
                                        Yearbook