Faculty and staff

Name/Bio                        Position                                                 Email Address                                                     Ext.


Ron Edwards                  President/Principal                            redwards@popejp2hseagles.org                     110

Therese Allin                  Associate Principal, Mathematics    tallin@popejp2hseagles.org                            120

Gary Baits                        Spanish, Academic Advisor              gbaits@popejp2hseagles.org                           150

Scott Carter                     Communications & Recruitment Officer scarter@popejp2hseagles.org               155

Travis Conn                      Art                                                            tconn@popejp2hseagles.org

Monica Davis                   Business Manager                              mdavis@popejp2hseagles.org                         100

Alexis Deutscher            Social Studies                                      adeutscher@popejp2hseagles.org  

Megan Farrell                 Advancement Director                       mfarrell@popejp2hseagles.org                       130

Anthony Herness           Spanish, PE, Athletics                         aherness@popejp2hseagles.org                     146

Stephen Holland            English, Social Studies,                     sholland@popejp2hseagles.org                       142
                                           Jazz Band, Community Service

Kimberly Karaman        Mathematics                                        kkaraman@popejp2hseagles.org

Robert McKenzieSullivan       Choir, Drama                              rmckenziesullivan@popejp2hseagles.org    

Richard O'Connor          Science, Mathematics                        roconnor@popejp2hseagles.org                     140

Tim Oliver                        Social Studies, English,                      toliver@popejp2hseagles.org                            148
                                          
Dr. Tracy Russell              Science, Mathematics, Health        trussell@popejp2hseagles.org                          156

Emily Suda                      Religion, Campus Ministry,                esuda@popejp2hseagles.org                           144
                                       

Lauren Zammit              English, Yearbook                               lzammit@popejp2hseagles.org



Scott Carter 

Recruitment and Communication Officer

scarter@popejp2hseagles.org